Pastor:  Rev. Joe Smith

Office Secretary : Donna Anderson

Church Treasurer:  Debra Johnson

Handbell Choir Director:  Brock Wedgeworth

Pianists/Organist:   Marcia Brown/Judy Cain

Church Custodian:  Jon Simmons

Noah's Ark Preschool

Coordinator:   Jennifer Slattery

Church Council Members
Reserve Lay Member Annual Conference  
Lay Leader Becky Niquette
Assistant Lay Leader  
Church Council Chairperson Marvin Metzger
Trustee Team Chairperson Loren Johnson
Staff/Parish Relation Team Leader Marsha Holland
Finance Chair Denzel Gudgel
Financial Secretary Christi Simmons
Church Treasurer Debra Johnson
Church Historian Ruth Dolby
Communication Coordinator Donna Anderson
Permanent Endowment Coordinator Marvin Metzger
United Methodist Men - President Brock Wedgeworth
United Methodist Women - President

Lora Kay Wedgeworth

Member Care Chair Marsha Holland
Worship Team Leader Brock Wedgeworth
Igniting Ministry/Evangelism

Denzel Gudgel

Education Team Leader Becky Hiday
Membership Secretary Donna Anderson
Noah's Ark Preschool President Becky Hiday
Noah's Ark Preschool Coordinator

Jennifer Slattery

Church Team Meeting Schedule
Ad Council - 6:30 pm 2nd Monday of the month - monthly
Trustee Team - 7:00 pm 1st  Wednesday of the month -quarterly
Staff/Parish Relations - meets during Ad Council
Finance/Stewardship Team - meets during Ad Council
Permanent Endowment Team - as necessary
United Methodist Women -
Circle group 9:30 am 2nd Tuesday - monthlyFebruary through June-September through December

United Methodist Men 6:30 pm 2nd Thursday evening bi-monthly
Member Care once a quarter
Discipleship Team Quarterly as scheduled
Worship Team -
6:30pm once a quarter - January - April -July -October